International Nucleome Consortium

funded by the European COST action (CA18127)

graphic design based on Maria CG picture

More than 30 countries

united to solve complex questions related to nuclear genome architecture

 

Image by BULENT UNER

INC Academy

Online webinar

022/04/2021 | 5 pm CET, 4 pm BST, 8 am PDT

During this webinar:

Chris Toseland, will present Nanoscale organisation of transcription regulated by nuclear myosins“.

Alberto Bueno-Costa, PhD student in Manel Esteller lab, will talk about Epigenetic and Epitranscriptomic changes in leukemic transdifferentiation“.

 

Software repository

INC techniques 

We created a table listing all techniques the members of our consortium are expert in. 

List manager: Daniel Jost

Benchmarking

Dataset collection

A project initiated by Venianum Fishman to study the impact of genetic mutations on nuclear architecture. For this, the project compare a set of 3D data collected from mouse and human cell types to modeling prediction.

You can join this project by clicking on the button below.

INC experts are coming from 30 different countries around the world.

On the map:
. Action chairs & Leaders
. MC members
. MC substitutes

Other MC members:
. Dr Ido GOLDSTEIN, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Rehovot, Israel

. Prof Amos TANAY, Weizmann Institute, Rehovot, Israel

. Dr Noam KAPLAN, Technion, Haifa, Israel

MC observers:
. Prof Yulii SHIDLOVSKII, Institute of Gene Biology RAS, Moscow, Russia
. Dr Haitham SHABAN, National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt
. Dr Mehraj ABBASOV | Dr Sevda BABAYEVA | Dr Vusala IZZATULLAYEVA| Dr Orkhan MUSTAFAYEV | Dr Natavan KALANTAROVA | Ms Khadija BAYRAMOVA | Ms Ulkar HUSEYNOVA | Mr Bayram BAYRAMOV, Genetic Resources Institute of ANAS, Baku, Azerbaijan
. Dr Noriko SAITOH, Cancer Institute of JFCR, Tokyo, Japan
. Prof Peter FRASER, Florida State University, Florida, USA